School Board Members

Photo of Michael Holliday

Michael Holliday - President


Photo of Brad Kurz

Brad Kurz - Vice President


Photo of Linda Clark

Linda Clark - Treasurer



Photo of J'Nelle Lee

J'Nelle Lee


Photo of Justin Parker

Justin Parker


Tysa Coleman

Tysa Coleman 


Paul Ewert

Paul Ewert

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.